Thank you 2Degrees!

I just had an awesome experience with the 2Degrees Mobile. I botched a top-up procedure, and accidentally chewed through $10 of mobile broadband credit in about three to five minutes.

So I put my mobile broadband SIM into my phone and called the helpline. I was fully prepared to accept that I’d lost the credit: it was, after all, my ineptitude that saw it fly away. But they gave me $10 of credit straight back, and put me directly onto a good value data pack.

I’ve had a not-great day. This experience just made it a little better.

Comments will be addressed to me with an appropriate salutation. First-time commenters should read the "About comments" page.

